Saturday, May 21 2022, 8:30pm
BOING! English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: Manuel Wolff
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €8,5 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, June 4 2022, 8:30pm
BOING! English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: Manuel Wolff
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €8,5 – tickets & info click here

boing english comedy night

Friday, June 10 2022, 8:00pm
BOING! English Comedy Night Cologne
with headline Krystina Haklova, plus plus Mo Kheir, MC Eva, Johannes Fries & Michael Ulbts! Host: Manuel Wolff
Quater 1, Quatermarkt 1, 50667 Köln
tickets starting at €16,50 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, June 18 2022, 8:30pm
BOING! English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: Manuel Wolff
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €8,5 – tickets & info click here

Friday, July 1 2022, 8:00pm
English Comedy Night Cologne
with 5 top comedians! Host: Manuel Wolff
Quater 1, Quatermarkt 1, 50667 Köln
tickets starting at €15 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, July 9 2022, 8:30pm
English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: tba
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €10 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, July 23 2022, 8:30pm
English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: tba
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €10 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, August 6 2022, 8:30pm
English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: tba
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €10 – tickets & info click here

Friday, August 12 2022, 8:00pm
English Comedy Night Cologne
with 5 top comedians! Host: Manuel Wolff
Quater 1, Quatermarkt 1, 50667 Köln
tickets starting at €15 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, August 20 2022, 8:30pm
English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: tba
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €10 – tickets & info click here

Friday, September 2 2022, 8:00pm
English Comedy Night Cologne
with 5 top comedians! Host: Manuel Wolff
Quater 1, Quatermarkt 1, 50667 Köln
tickets starting at €15 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, September 3 2022, 8:30pm
English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: tba
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €10 – tickets & info click here

Saturday, September 17 2022, 8:30pm
English Comedy Open Mic Cologne
Host: tba
Echtzeit – Grill & Thrill, Friesenstr. 33, 50670 Köln
tickets starting at €10 – tickets & info click here